Monday, February 18, 2008

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me (2007)

Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me (2007)
Industrial Metal
MP3, VBR 250Kbps

01. If I Was Your Vampire
02. Putting Holes In Happiness
03. The Red Carpet Grave
04. They Said That Hell's Not Hot
05. Just a Car Crash Away
06. Heart-Shaped Glasses (When the Heart Guides the Hand)
07. Evidence
08. Are You the Rabbit?
09. Mutilation is the Most Sincere Form of Flattery
10. You and Me and the Devil Makes 3
11. Eat Me, Drink Me

Descargar 2 partes Easy Share

o dos partes Depositfiles

Las ligas son intercambiables

No comments:

Post a Comment